Interesting Discovery

   This is one of the only times in my entire life that i have studied a creature this closely. As I was out working this morning, I dropped my chainsaw. I climbed down the ladder to inspect the damage. When I picked it up, I found that my chainsaw was not the only one damaged. This little guy is what I found. Study this picture closely and marvel at the intricate design of this amazing catipillar.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Ben Bixby said,

    Hi Josh,
    They have a museum in Chicago for bugs. I’ve heard that some of them are four feet long. You should go when you visit your sister next year!

  2. 2

    Naomi said,

    Josh, you’re so into nature. You would really like that museum.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

