A New Chainsaw

  A week ago I told you that I dropped my chainsaw and found the most interesting caterpillar I’ve ever seen. Well, the part I didn’t tell you was that when I dropped my chainsaw from twenty feet up it broke. As many of you know, my job is to cut down trees. Chainsaws are one of the most expensive and irreplaceable things in my life and I cannot do my job without them. So here I am, with no job and no money coming in. I was taking a break sitting on the couch at the Bixby’s when Ben called and told me to come to 14 Willow Drive. As I pulled up I saw Ben holding something in his hands that I recognized as a chainsaw. I had found a free chainsaw, and gotten my job back.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Naomi said,

    What a blessing!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

